沙巴体育新皇冠

Faculty and Staff

Academic Guidance Counselor & Art
adameakl@scarsofchaos.com
Photo for Adameak, Ryan
Adameak, Ryan
English, Yearbook, Journalism
radameak@scarsofchaos.com
Website
Photo for Barts, Tracy
Barts, Tracy
Food Service Manager
barts@scarsofchaos.com
Website
Photo for Billings, Katy
Billings, Katy
English Teacher
billings@scarsofchaos.com
Website
Photo for Dolson, Carmen
Dolson, Carmen
Executive Assistant
dolson@scarsofchaos.com
Website
Photo for Gnan, Paul
Gnan, Paul
Executive Director
gnan@scarsofchaos.com
Website
Spanish
hahn@scarsofchaos.com
Photo for Hilbelink, Kevin
Hilbelink, Kevin
Custodial Staff
Website
Photo for Holzheimer, Al
Holzheimer, Al
Principal & Athletic Director
holzheimer@scarsofchaos.com
Website
Christian Leadership, U.S. History & Geography
jurss@scarsofchaos.com
Photo for Kaboord, Linda
Kaboord, Linda
Custodial Staff
Website
Government, World History, AP US History, Economics & Personal Finance
muth@scarsofchaos.com
Biology, Chemistry & AP Physics
otten@scarsofchaos.com
Physical Education, Algebra
reseburg@scarsofchaos.com
Photo for Roeske, Tom
Roeske, Tom
Theology, Physical Education & Weight Room Supervision
troeske@scarsofchaos.com
Website
Photo for Rusch, Tom
Rusch, Tom
Facility Manager
rusch@scarsofchaos.com
Website
Technology Coordinator, Theology & Robotics
schmidt@scarsofchaos.com
Photo for Splittgerber, Tom
Splittgerber, Tom
Business Manager
splittgerber@scarsofchaos.com
Website
Photo for Thiel, Matthew
Thiel, Matthew
Music Director
thiel@scarsofchaos.com
Website
Photo for Thomas, Erica
Thomas, Erica
Part-time Office Assistant
thomas@scarsofchaos.com
Website
Photo for Wetenkamp, Samantha
Wetenkamp, Samantha
School Secretary
wetenkamp@scarsofchaos.com
Website
Algebra 2, PreCalculus, Calculus, Statistics & Transitions to College Math
witte@scarsofchaos.com
Anatomy & Physiology, Physical Geology, Physical Science & Theology
zeuner@scarsofchaos.com